Press Room

Contacts

Advocates for Youth
Rachel Cooke: 202.419.3420 Ext. 45, rachel@advocatesforyouth.com

American Association of University Women
Katie Broendel: 202.785.7761, broendelk@aauw.org
Lisa Goodnight: 202.785.7738, goodnightl@aauw.org

Feminist Majority Foundation
Danielle Smith: 703.522.2214, media@feminist.org

MomsRising.org
Gretchen Wright: 202.371.1999

National Council of Jewish Women
Sammie Moshenberg: 202.296.2588 ext 1, sammie@ncjwdc.org

National Council of Negro Women
Avis Jones-DeWeever: 202.737.0120, jones-deweever@ncnw.org

National Organization for Women
Latoya Veal: 202.628.8669 ext 116, press@now.org

National Partnership for Women & Families
Sadie Kliner: 202.986.2600, skliner@nationalpartnership.org

National Women’s Law Center
Maria Patrick: 202.588.5180

National Women’s Political Caucus
Bettina Hager: 202.785.1100, bettina@nwpc.org

Press Releases

August 3, 2012
Audio File: July 31 Audio Press Conference on Historic ACA Advancement

July 27, 2012
News Advisory: Women’s Leaders To Hold July 31 Audio Press Conference on Historic ACA Advancement

February 28, 2012
News Conference Advisory: Women to Mobilize for Health and Economic Rights – HERvotes

September 15, 2011
HERvotes to Mobilize Women Voters Expands: Coalition Launches Blog Carnival on Women, the Economy, and Jobs

August 24, 2011, 2:00pm (ET)
Women’s Groups Launch “HERvotes” to Mobilize Women Voters in 2012: Groups List Top 10 Laws for Women Currently Endangered by Extremist Policies

Blog Carnivals

Other

PDF of Top Twelve Historic Advances for Women Now at Risk